I’m sorry but…

October 23, 2007 at 5:46 pm Leave a comment

…pets with clothes are funny. I’ve been looking at the entries for the Etsy Pet Costume Contest.

Here are a few of my favorites:

Lobster Dog
“Lock the cat box, rock the lobster!”

 

Mermaid Dachshund
“Just wish I could be part of your world.”

 

Ferrett Tootsie Roll
Now I’m craving a ferret…I mean a tootsie roll…I mean…I’m so confused…

 

Cat Neckties
These could very well end up as Christmas presents for half of my friends.

 

Bacon and Egg Cat
Bacon & Eggs Cat looks tasty, but I prefer mine deep-fried.

 

umm.....
Umm…

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

it won’t blend? Character Actors

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hello Friends

Welcome to my blog. I plan on exploring a bit of culture a bit of design a bit of whatever strikes my fancy.

RSS Me at Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Recent Posts

del.icio.us


