note to self:

September 4, 2007 at 8:45 am Leave a comment

Waking up with Whoopi, is not a good idea (at not least until the double-meaning behind that phrase is possible).

I don’t know what was worse, having the first thing I heard in the morning be the dance version of “Can’t You Hear My Heartbeat” blasting through my radio alarm clock speakers or hearing Whoopi Goldberg’s nasal, NY, accent after the first snooze. Whatever the case, neither is an acceptable way end a slumber. I think I’ll try 88.1 tomorrow.

Entry filed under: humor, Music, personal.

that’s just not okay Just sayin hi.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hello Friends

Welcome to my blog. I plan on exploring a bit of culture a bit of design a bit of whatever strikes my fancy.

RSS Me at Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Recent Posts

del.icio.us


