Grace

July 1, 2007 at 1:38 pm Leave a comment

I can’t really describe adequately the combination of thoughts and emotions and feelings that I have when grace invades my life. It’s a realization of how small I am. It’s an understanding of how large, and beautiful, and kind, and powerful, and holy, and awe-inspiring, and personal God is. It’s a knowledge, in my soul, of my inequity and of how undeserving I am. And it makes me laugh with joy. It makes me smile and weep. God is good, people. God is good. He is Lord and he reigns and he is a good king. I am humbled by his greatness. I don’t measure up. I am humbled and so incredibly grateful for Jesus.

Entry filed under: God.

Best Reality Shows (or ones that I watch or have watched with minimal shame) The Wave

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hello Friends

Welcome to my blog. I plan on exploring a bit of culture a bit of design a bit of whatever strikes my fancy.

RSS Me at Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Recent Posts

del.icio.us


